lucas sofía INvolution quartet

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 08/12/2018
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Willows Nest


With Free Jazz as a genre emerging powerfully from the independent scenes in loft apartments in major cities like New York and Chicago in the latter twentieth century, join us as we return to these blessed roots – with a house concert of Free Jazz in the heart of Berlin!  INvolution quartet presents some straight up “outside” playing just like back in the day, but with a fresh global spin that is completely “Berlin.”

INvolution Quartet is:

Lucas Sofía (drums)

Wataru Saito (contrabass)


Luis Eckenberger (soprano sax)



Vito Cassano (piano)




Bookings are closed for this event.